skip navigation

PBA Members Elect 2017 Executive

By PBA, 11/10/16, 7:00AM EST


The Peterborough Baseball Association held its AGM on Wednesday, October 26th.  Among other items discussed at the meeting, the membership of the PBA elected its 2017 Executive.  The names and positions of those elected for the 2017 season are as follows:


President - Shawn Micks

Vice President - Daryl Stevenson

Treasurer - Adam Crowley

Secretary - Robin Clement

Tigers Rep - Nolan Frazer

Select Rep - Brock Maschke

House League Rep - Grant Elson

Equipment Manager - Bob Neck

Past President - Gary Holbrook

Past Treasurer - Graham Lewis


Contact information for each of the Executive members can be found under the 'PBA Executive' page on our website: