skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 12
L
Northumberland Jacks
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Quinte Royals
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
@ Quinte Royals
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Whitby Chiefs T3
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Whitby Chiefs T3
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Kawartha Cubs
Wilson Fields, Colborne Street West, Lindsay, ON, Canada - Diamond #3
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
Clarington Orioles T2
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
@ Clarington Orioles T2
Clarington Fields, Clarington, ON, Canada - NE Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Kawartha Cubs
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
L
@ Northumberland Jacks
Legion Fields, D'Arcy Street, Cobourg, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
Oshawa Legionaires A
East City Bowl Baseball, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Pickering Red Sox A
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
@ Kingston Thunder
Woodbine Park - 1180 Woodbine Rd, Kingston, ON K7P 2X6
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
Kingston Thunder
Woodbine Park - 1180 Woodbine Rd, Kingston, ON K7P 2X6
FINAL
Tue Jul 23
L
@ Whitby Chiefs T3
D'Hillier Park, Whitby, ON, Canada - McQuay Blvd, Whitby L1P, Canada
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
W
@ Whitby Chiefs T3
D'Hillier - McQuay Blvd, Whitby L1P, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Ajax Spartans T2
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
W
@ Pickering Red Sox A
St. Wilfreds 2340 Southcott Road City: Pickering, ON Postal/Zip Code: L1X2S9 More Details: - 2340 Southcott Road l1x 2s9
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
W
@ Oshawa Legionaires A
Kedron Park - 399 Britannia Ave. Oshawa
FINAL
Tue Aug 6 -
@ Ajax Spartans T2
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - Diamond #3
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 9 -
Clarington Orioles T2
Woodbine Park Field I, Woodbine Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Diamond 2 or 3
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
Oshawa Legionaires A
East City Bowl Baseball, Peterborough, ON, Canada - North
Cancelled
Tue Aug 20
W
Northumberland Jacks
Milroy Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - north
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
@ Northumberland Jacks
Legion Fields, D'Arcy Street, Cobourg, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 25 -
Oshawa Legionaires A
Kedron Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 25 -
@ Oshawa Legionaires A
Kedron Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada - we have 3rd base dugout
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30 -
Barrie Baycats T2
Woodview Park, Cadillac Avenue North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - we have 3rd Base Dugout
6:00 PM EDT