skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 11 -
@ Whitby T3
Carson Park, 55 Carson Avenue, Whitby, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT
Wed May 22 -
@ Oshawa
Kedron Park 399 Britannia Ave. Oshawa
6:00 PM EDT
Sun May 26 -
Kawartha Cubs
Bonnerworth Park North
12:00 PM EDT
Sun May 26 -
Kawartha Cubs
Bonnerworth Park North
3:00 PM EDT
Fri May 31 -
Oshawa
Richvale Athletic Park, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada - RV #4
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
North York Blues
Richvale Athletic Park, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada - RV #4
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Martingrove White Sox
Richvale Athletic Park, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada - RV #3
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Quarter Finals
Richvale Athletic Park, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Clarington T2
Memorial South Park, 120 Liberty St., Bowmanville
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Clarington T2
Memorial South Park, 120 Liberty St., Bowmanville
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 12 -
@ Clarington T1
Memorial Park South, 120 Liberty St., Bowmanville
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
@ Ajax T1
Cedar Park, 1 Cedar St, Ajax, ON, Canada
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
@ Ajax T1
Cedar Park, 1 Cedar St, Ajax, ON, Canada
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Pickering Red Sox
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - South
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Oshawa
Bonnerworth Park North
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Oshawa
Bonnerworth Park North
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Northumberland
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - South
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Quinte Royals
Bonnerworth Park North
12:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 2 -
@ Kawartha Cubs
Wilson Fields, 235 Colborne Street West, Lindsay, ON, Canada - Diamond 7
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Ajax T1
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - South
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Pickering Red Sox
Greenwood Park, 3551 Greenwood Rd., Pickering
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Pickering Red Sox
Greenwood Park, 3551 Greenwood Rd., Pickering
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Quinte Royals
Don Ogden, 12 Couch Cres., Trenton
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Quinte Royals
Don Ogden, 12 Couch Cres., Trenton
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Clarington T2
Bonnerwoth Park North
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Whitby AA
Bonnerworth Park North
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Whitby T3
Bonnerwoth Park North
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 27 -
Newmarket
860 Joe Persechini Drive, Newmarket, ON, Canada - Field 1
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 27 -
Aurora
860 Joe Persechini Drive, Newmarket, ON, Canada - Field 1
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 27 -
Annett
860 Joe Persechini Drive, Newmarket, ON, Canada - Field 1
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 1 -
@ Whitby T3
d'Hillier Park, 99 McQuay Blvd., Whitby
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 17 -
Quinte Royals
Legion Fields, D'Arcy Street, Cobourg, ON, Canada
10:00 AM EDT