skip navigation

    Peterborough Baseball Association

    Welcome to the home of Peterborough Tigers Baseball and the Peterborough Baseball Association (PBA).  We provide opportunities for children in the Peterborough area to play recreational and competitive baseball!





    Become an Umpire

    1.  Clinic Registration - FREE for Peterborough Umpires in 2023!
    If you would like to umpire in 2023, you need to complete an online course along with an on-field camp.  To register… 

    - Go to www.baseballontario.com

    - Click on Umpires

    - Click on 2023 Umpire Certification

    - Click on the link to register as a new or returning umpire

    - Select “Eastern Ontario Baseball Association / Peterborough Baseball Association” as the local association.

    - Select your level (1, 2, or 3).  If in doubt about your current level, please email umpire@baseballontario.com

    - Click Submit and complete the online modules
    *The KBUA will be covering all certification costs.  This means you don't have to pay for certification to become an umpire in 2023*

    2.  Completing your clinic
    Completion of both the online course and on-field camp is required for certification.

    3.  On Field Instruction - April 30th 
    The KBUA will be hosting an on-field camp on Sunday, April 30th from 8:30am – 12:30pm at the Peterborough Lions Club & East City Bowl.  This is a great opportunity to practice your skills and learn from Baseball Ontario Clinicians.  Please bring appropriate outdoor clothing and footwear. 

    4.  For More Information

    Please contact Jamie Graham 

    Email:  graham.jamie15@gmail.com

    Cell:  705-760-4153


    New Executive Appointments

    Following the Annual General Meeting for the PBA on October 12th, we are pleased to announce the following appointments to the board:

    Clayton Wade - President                  president@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Ryan Hagerman - VP of Operations   vpoperations@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Kevin Record - VP of Business         vpbusiness@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Heather Temple - Treasurer              treasurer@peterboroughbaseball.ca       

    Katherine Prentice - Secretary         secretary@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Ashvin Mohindra- Tigers Rep           tigersrep@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Courtney Seddon - House League Director HLdirector@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Jayne Kemp - Scheduler                   scheduler@peterboroughbaseball.ca 

    Scott O'Brien - Equipment Manager   equipment@peterboroughbaseball.ca

    Sponsorships - Vacant



    The Peterborough Baseball Association is pleased to announce the Tigers Rep coaches for the 2023 season:

    8U - Dan Perilli

    9U - Mike McNamara

    9U T2 - Mike Colling

    10U - Mike Nelson

    10U T2 - Jordan Underwood

    11U - Mike Poskin

    12U - Dan Bowers

    13U - Brad McCamus

    13U T2 - Dave Swift

    15U - Matt Fairfield

    15U Elite - Bob Neck

    16U Elite - Ryan Hagerman

    18U Elite - Scott Cherwaty



    Siteheader


    Toronto Blue Jays

    Visit Website

    Baseball Ontario

    Visit Website

    Baseball Canada

    Visit Website